If your order is delayed, or split for faster shipment, you may see "automated hold" on your order, as well as "Canceled Shipment" on your tracking details. Your order is NOT canceled; the original tracking number has just become void during the delay. You will receive a new tracking number when your order ships.
Have more questions? Submit a request