📦 Shipping Updates 📦

Prüvit Shipping Ninjas

We strive to bring you the highest quality technologies possible, and sometimes it takes our Lab Ninjas a little longer to serve our global community. Our team is working as quickly as possible to get all orders shipped to your 
doorstep. 

 

Product ETA Effected Country(ies)

60hr Reboot

February 10

🇨🇦

KETO//OS NAT Naranja Charged

End of February

🇲🇽

KETO//OS NAT Lime Time Charged & C/F

(Temporarily unavailable for one time order)

End of February 

🇺🇸🇦🇺🇳🇿

 

2023 Holiday Warehouse Closures

 

 🇺🇸 United States 🇺🇸 

- Monday, January 2 | New Year's Recognized 

- Monday, February 20 | President's Day

- Friday, April 7 | Good Friday

- Monday, May 29 | Memorial Day

- Tuesday, July 4 | Independence Day

- Monday, September 4 | Labor Day

- Thursday, November 23 - Friday, November 24 | Thanksgiving

- Sunday, December 24 - Monday, December 25 | Christmas


 🇨🇦 Canada 🇨🇦 

- Sunday, January 1 - Monday, January 2 | New Year's 

- Monday, February 20 | Family Day

- Friday, April 7 | Good Friday

- Monday, May 22 | Victoria Day

- Saturday, July 1 - Monday, July 3 | Canada Day 

- Monday, September 4 | Labour Day

- Monday, October 9 | Thanksgiving 

- Monday, December 25 - Tuesday, December 26 | Boxing Day

 

 🇲🇽 Mexico 🇲🇽 

- Friday, January 6 | Recognizing Christmas

- Monday, February 6 | Mexico Constitution Observation 

- Monday, March 20 | Benito Juarez birthday Observation 

- Thursday, April 6 - Friday, April 7 | Holy Week

- Monday, May 1 | Labor Day 

- Friday, September 15 | Mexico's Independence Observation 

- Monday, November 20 | Mexico Revolution Observation 

- Monday, December 25 | Christmas Day

 

 🇬🇧 United Kingdom 🇬🇧 

- Friday, April 7 | Good Friday 

- Monday, April 10 | Easter Monday

- Monday, May 1 | May Day 

- Monday, May 8 | Coronation of King Charles III

- Monday, May 29 | Late May Bank Holiday

- Monday, August 28 | August Bank Holiday

- Monday, December 25 - Tuesday, December 26 | Christmas & Boxing Day 

 

🇳🇱 Netherlands 🇳🇱

- Sunday, January 1 | Nieujaarsdag (New Year's Day) 

- Monday, April 10 | Tweede Paasdag (Easter Monday)

- Thursday, April 27 | Koningsdag (King's Day)

- Thursday, May 18 | Hemelvaarstdag (Ascension Day)

- Monday, May 29 | Tweede Pinksterdag (Whit Monday)

- Monday, December 25 - Tuesday, December 26 | Tweede Kerstdag (Christmas & Boxing Day)

 

 

Please check back, as shipping delays will be updated frequently.
* Last updated 1/6/23 @ 12 PM CT

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 18 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request
Comments

Article is closed for comments.