No tracking information shows in my Order History

Please allow 1-4 business days for your order to begin processing shipment. Tracking information will become available when your order ships.

If your order is delayed, or split for faster shipment, you may see "automated hold" on your order, as well as "Canceled Shipment" on your tracking details. Your order is NOT canceled; the original tracking number has just become void during the delay. You will receive a new tracking number when your order ships.  

If 4 business days have passed since you placed your order and your tracking information has not updated, please open a Support ticket here. Please include the following required information in your Support ticket:

        1. Order Number
        2. Date of Purchase
        3. UserName
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Article is closed for comments.