📦 Shipping Updates 📦

Prüvit Shipping Ninjas

Once submitted, orders can take up to 1-4 business days to be processed and set for shipment. We strive to bring you the highest quality technologies possible, and sometimes it takes our Lab Ninjas a little longer to serve our global community. Our team is working as quickly as possible to get all orders shipped to your doorstep.

Orders to Guerrero Mexico are currently delayed until further notice due to weather issues. 

Product Expected to start shipping Effected Country
KETO//OS NAT Naranja C/F Late April 🇲🇽Mexico🇲🇽

2024 Holiday Warehouse Closures

🇺🇸 United States 🇺🇸

  • Monday, January 1 | New Year's Recognized
  • Monday, February 19 | President's Day
  • Friday, March 29 | Good Friday
  • Monday, May 27 | Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4 | Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2 | Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29 | Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24 - Wednesday, December 25 | Christmas

🇬🇧 United Kingdom 🇬🇧

  • Monday, January 1st | New Years Day
  • Friday, March 29 | Good Friday
  • Monday, April 1 | Easter Monday
  • Monday, May  | May Day
  • Monday, May 27 | Late May Bank Holiday
  • Monday, August 26 | August Bank Holiday
  • Monday, December 25 - Tuesday, December 26 | Christmas & Boxing Day 

🇪🇺 Europe 🇪🇺

  • Sunday, January 1 | Nieujaarsdag (New Year's Day)
  • Monday, April 1 | Tweede Paasdag (Easter Monday
  • Saturday, December 23 - Tuesday, December 26 | Tweede Kerstdag (Christmas & Boxing Day)

 

Please check back, as shipping delays will be updated frequently.
* Last updated 2/26/24 @ 1:00 PM ET

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 21 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request
Comments

Article is closed for comments.